Online dating profile photo tips on youtube Free 1 on 1 webcamsex

If your account was suspended, a hold was placed due to suspicious account activity.

Your profile and photos will be saved, but you will not be able to use the site, and other members will not be able to view your profile.

online dating profile photo tips on youtube-64

Activation emails may take a few minutes, please be patient. Please check your spam/junk mail folder for the activation email.

Occasionally email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.

Also, report the member from their profile or your conversation with them as described above.

If you signed up with the wrong account type for your own profile, please contact Customer Support and let us know which account type you would like.

Please make sure your credit/debit card information such as card number, expiration date, and CVV code is correct, wait 15 minutes, and try your payment again.

If you’re still unable to make a successful payment, please contact your card issuer and ask them if they can allow your next attempt to go through.

Discover Cards: You can use a Discover card by choosing Paypal at check out (No Pay Pal account is required). By permanently deleting your account, you will lose any unused time left on your Premium account.

** On our mobile app Currently, there is no option to delete your account through the app, please use the website to delete your account.

As a Standard (free) Sugar Baby, you are able to use Seeking Arrangement 100% free of charge, however you must always complete the below three steps in order to send messages and favorite members.1. Please visit your profile and make sure there’s a green check mark next to each profile section.2. Please be patient, this may take 24-48 hours during peak times.3. Only Premium members can communicate without a public photo. Be sure to input the email address you used to create your account.

Tip: Check your spam/junk mail folder if you do not see a prompt password reset email.

Please note that if your bank tells you that they’ve put the declined payment through, you would still need to wait 15 minutes and try your payment again, because they cannot approve a previously declined payment.